SOCIAL NETWORKING

  • 1 Lip Sync - All-Weather Pitch Refurbishment Fundraiser
  • 1 Fixtures to 12th April 2017
  • 1 Upcoming Events In Áras Bharróg
  • 1 Red Letter Play - Easter Monday

Latest News

Clubnotes 10th April 2017
11/04/2017
Congratulations to the boys Féile team on making it to the Div. 2 Final with Clontarf on Sunday...
read on


Active Citizen
31/03/2017
Our clubmate and resident photographer John Carroll has complied a short video on Dick Fields which...
read on



also in the news :
27/03/2017
Congratulations to Eoin Carroll...
27/03/2017
The training wall is not complete...
27/03/2017
Good luck to the Senior hurlers...
27/03/2017
The Saturday night of a bank holiday...

Fixtures

Sunday 30th April, 2017
Junior E Hurling Championship Group 2
15:00 Naomh Barrog vs Round Towers (C) John Goulding (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Minor Football League Division Three North
11:00 Trinity Gaels vs Naomh Barrog Willie O'Connor (Pending) Drumnigh
Tuesday 02nd May, 2017
Parson Cup Group Two
19:00 Na Gaeil Oga vs Naomh Barrog Dermot White (Pending) St Catherines Park
Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 4
18:45 Naomh Barrog vs Craobh Chiarain Philip Carr (Pending) Parnell Park
Loving Cup Group Two
19:00 Parnells vs Naomh Barrog Barry Tiernan (Pending) Chanel
Thursday 04th May, 2017
Duffy Cup Group Two
19:00 Naomh Barrog vs Erins Isle Niall Murray (Pending) Finglas
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Junior E Hurling Championship Group 2
15:00 Erin Go Bragh vs Naomh Barrog Mark Ryan (Pending) St Catherines Park
Minor Football League Division Three North
11:00 Naomh Barrog vs Fingallians Brian Moore (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Friday 12th May, 2017
Intermediate Football Championship
19:15 Naomh Barrog vs Naomh Fionnbarra TBC (Pending) Cloghran
Sunday 14th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
11:00 Naomh Barrog vs St Marys S Joe Lyons (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Wednesday 17th May, 2017
Loving Cup Group Two
19:15 Clann Mhuire vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Naul
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Two
18:30 Naomh Barrog vs Raheny TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Sunday 21st May, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Seven
15:00 St Brendans vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Longmeadows
Tuesday 23rd May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
19:15 Wild Geese vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Oldtown
Wednesday 24th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
19:15 Ballyboden St Endas vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Sancta Maria
Thursday 25th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Ten
19:15 Naomh Barrog vs Na Fianna TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Saturday 27th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
18:00 Naomh Barrog vs St Vincents TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Sunday 28th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
11:00 Naomh Barrog vs O Tooles TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Adult Football League Division Ten
15:00 Fingallians vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Lawless Park
view all fixtures here

Results

Sunday 30th April, 2017
Minor Football League Division Five North
Ballymun Kickhams - vs - Naomh Barrog
Saturday 29th April, 2017
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 4
O Tooles 3 - 22 vs 0 - 11 Naomh Barrog
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Junior C Football Championship
Stars of Erin 1 - 7 vs 0 - 8 Naomh Barrog
Junior D Football Championship
St Oliver Plunketts ER 3 - 18 vs 0 - 1 Naomh Barrog
Minor Hurling League Division Two North
Naomh Barrog 1 - 12 vs 0 - 12 Raheny
Saturday 22nd April, 2017
Intermediate Football Championship
Ballyboden St Endas 0 - 14 vs 1 - 12 Naomh Barrog
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Seven
Naomh Barrog 2 - 8 vs 2 - 9 Clontarf
Minor Football League Division Three North
Naomh Barrog 0 - 6 vs 1 - 12 Parnells
Minor Football League Division Five North
Naomh Barrog - vs - Liffey Gaels
Saturday 08th April, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Two
St Oliver Plunketts ER 4 - 15 vs 3 - 18 Naomh Barrog
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
Naomh Barrog 1 - 12 vs 2 - 7 St Margarets
Adult Football League Division Ten
Bye - vs - Naomh Barrog
view all results here

TWITTER

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events